image banner

Term Dates

 

2021

Autumn

 

 

 

 

 

Term 1 (2021-22)

Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October

Term-Dates-Autumn

 

 

 

 

 

Term 2 (2021-22)

Monday 1st November - Friday 10th December

 

 


 

2022

Spring

 

 

 

 

 

Term 3 (2021-22)

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 18th February

Term-Dates-Spring

 

 

 

 

 

Term 4 (2021-22)

Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April

 

 


 

2022

Summer

 

 

 

 

 

Term 5 (2021-22)

Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May

Term-Dates-Summer

 

 

 

 

 

Term 6 (2021-22)

Monday 6th June - Friday 8th July